Notice is hereby given that the 48th Annual General Meeting of the Hervey Bay Boat Club Inc. will be held at the Club premises, Buccaneer Drive, Urangan on Thursday 27th September 2018 at 6:30pm.

The Annual Report will be available for members review here or at the Club Reception from Friday 21st September 2018. Note: the availability of the completed annual report is reliant on any final audit adjustments having been completed by this date.

The agenda for the meeting will be made available to members from 5:00pm on the 7th September 2018 and can be viewed on the Club Notice Board or a copy obtained from club reception.

Election of Management Committee 2018 Voting Times

Members wishing to vote for the nominated persons may do so at the following times and locations:

  • Wed 19th Sep 
    12:00pm - 2:00pm at Boat Club • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Thu 20th Sep 
    12:00pm - 2:00pm at Boat Club • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Sporties Club
  • Fri 21st Sep 
    11:00am - 1:00pm at Pialba Bowls • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Sat 22nd Sep 
    12:00pm - 2:00pm at Boat Club • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Sun 23rd Sep 
    12:00pm - 2:00pm at Sporties Club • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Mon 24th Sep 
    12:00pm - 2:00pm at Boat Club • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Tue 25th Sep 
    11:00am - 1:00pm at Pialba Bowls • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Wed 26th Sep 
    12:00pm - 2:00pm at Boat Club  • 5:00pm - 7:00pm at Boat Club
  • Boat Club - Buccaneer Drive, Urangan
  • Sporties Club - Pier Street, Urangan
  • Pialba Bowls Club - Taylor Street, Pialba

2018 Returning Officer is Mr Ross Charlton Brown, Membership #9477

By Order of the Management Committee.

Tony Bonello, Acting Club Secretary