What's On

Event Reviews
Print Entertainment Guide
Thursday 1st Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 1st Sep

Dean Gray

Friday 2nd Aug

HMC Music Duo

Sunday 1st Sep

Trevor Judge

Friday 2nd Aug

Red Betty

Tuesday 3rd Sep

Trevor Judge

Saturday 3rd Aug

Sam Maddison

Thursday 5th Sep

Neil Wenk

Saturday 3rd Aug

Red Betty

Friday 6th Sep

HMC Music Duo

Sunday 4th Aug

Trevor Judge

Friday 6th Sep

Radio Star

Tuesday 6th Aug

Trevor Judge

Saturday 7th Sep

Vibeke Voller

Thursday 8th Aug

Neil Wenk

Saturday 7th Sep

Doug & the Upperhand

Friday 9th Aug

Trevor Judge

Sunday 8th Sep

Brian Speirs

Friday 9th Aug

The Shades

Sunday 8th Sep

Neil Wenk

Saturday 10th Aug

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 10th Sep

Trevor Judge

Saturday 10th Aug

Sam Maddison

Thursday 12th Sep

Neil Wenk

Saturday 10th Aug

The Shades

Friday 13th Sep

Trevor Judge

Sunday 11th Aug

Brian Speirs

Friday 13th Sep

Gemini

Sunday 11th Aug

Neil Wenk

Saturday 14th Sep

Derek Smith

Tuesday 13th Aug

Trevor Judge

Saturday 14th Sep

The Darlington Stripes

Thursday 15th Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 15th Sep

Radio Star

Friday 16th Aug

Frank Benn

Sunday 15th Sep

Neil Wenk

Friday 16th Aug

HMC Music Band

Tuesday 17th Sep

Trevor Judge

Friday 19th Jul

Sam Maddison

Saturday 17th Aug

Vibeke Voller

Thursday 19th Sep

Neil Wenk

Friday 19th Jul

HMC Music Band

Saturday 17th Aug

Soul City

Friday 20th Sep

HMC Duo

Saturday 20th Jul

Brian Speirs

Sunday 18th Aug

Trevor Judge

Saturday 21st Sep

Sam Maddison

Saturday 20th Jul

Brass Monkeys

Sunday 18th Aug

Neil Wenk

Saturday 21st Sep

Forbidden Road

Sunday 21st Jul

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 20th Aug

Trevor Judge

Sunday 22nd Sep

Brian Speirs

Tuesday 23rd Jul

Trevor Judge

Thursday 22nd Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 22nd Sep

Neil Wenk

Thursday 25th Jul

Neil Wenk

Friday 23rd Aug

HMC Music Duo

Tuesday 24th Sep

Trevor Judge

Friday 26th Jul

Radio Star

Friday 23rd Aug

Dicky Switch

Thursday 26th Sep

Neil Wenk

Friday 26th Jul

Brothers in Groove

Saturday 24th Aug

Dean Gray

Friday 27th Sep

Radio Star

Saturday 27th Jul

HMC Music Duo

Saturday 24th Aug

Dicky Switch

Friday 27th Sep

Uncle Arthur

Saturday 27th Jul

Brothers in Groove

Sunday 25th Aug

Radio Star

Saturday 28th Sep

HMC Music Duo

Sunday 28th Jul

Brian Speirs

Sunday 25th Aug

Neil Wenk

Saturday 28th Sep

Uncle Arthur

Sunday 28th Jul

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 27th Aug

Trevor Judge

Sunday 29th Sep

HMC Music Duo

Tuesday 30th Jul

Trevor Judge

Thursday 29th Aug

Neil Wenk

Sunday 29th Sep

Neil Wenk

Friday 30th Aug

Sam Maddison

Friday 20th Sep

Dogwood Crossing

Sunday 21st Jul

Trevor Judge

Friday 30th Aug

Retrospect

Sunday 21st Jul

Trevor Judge

Saturday 31st Aug

HMC Music Duo

Saturday 31st Aug

Retrospect

health club body analysis Wednesday 24th Jul

Free Body Composition Analysis

Age is just a number... how young is your body?