What's On

Event Reviews
Print Entertainment Guide
cashmas square Wednesday 19th Dec

Cashmas Members Promotion

Santa's coming early to the Boat Club!

Christmas Day lunch 2018 square Tuesday 25th Dec

Christmas Day Lunch

Enjoy the Boat Clubs famous Christmas Day Lunch, full of festive c...

Saturday 1st Dec

Dicky Switch Band

Sunday 2nd Dec

Trevor Judge

Sunday 2nd Dec

Radio Star

Tuesday 4th Dec

Trevor Judge

Friday 23rd Nov

Cover Girl

Thursday 6th Dec

Neil Wenk

Saturday 24th Nov

Cover Girl

Friday 7th Dec

Shaun Beckett

Friday 30th Nov

Dicky Switch Band

Friday 7th Dec

Red Betty

Saturday 8th Dec

Red Betty

Sunday 9th Dec

Brian Speirs

Sunday 9th Dec

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 11th Dec

Trevor Judge

Thursday 13th Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 14th Dec

Frank Benn

Friday 14th Dec

Retrospect

Saturday 15th Dec

Retrospect

Sunday 16th Dec

Brad Sorensen

Sunday 16th Dec

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 18th Dec

Trevor Judge

Thursday 20th Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 21st Dec

Trevor Judge

Friday 21st Dec

Uncle Arthur

Saturday 22nd Dec

Uncle Arthur

Sunday 23rd Dec

Brian Speirs

Thursday 22nd Nov

Neil Wenk

Sunday 23rd Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 23rd Nov

Trevor Judge

Tuesday 25th Dec

Trevor Judge

Sunday 25th Nov

Brad Sorensen

Thursday 27th Dec

Neil Wenk

Sunday 25th Nov

Neil Wenk

Friday 28th Dec

Forbidden Road

Tuesday 27th Nov

Trevor Judge

Saturday 29th Dec

Doug & the Upper Hand

Thursday 29th Nov

Neil Wenk

Sunday 30th Dec

Trevor Judge

Sunday 30th Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 30th Nov

Neil Wenk

Monday 31st Dec

Brian Speirs

Monday 31st Dec

Red Betty

Blues Brews and BBQ square Friday 7th Dec

Blues, Brews & BBQ

A unique new dinner event that'll get your taste buds sizzling.

Saturday 1st Dec

Trevor Judge

Saturday 24th Nov

Shaun Beckett

Saturday 8th Dec

Trevor Judge

Saturday 15th Dec

Radio Star

Saturday 22nd Dec

Frank Benn

Saturday 29th Dec

Trevor Judge

Sporties Christmas Bingo Party square Saturday 24th Nov

Christmas Bingo Party

Head to the Sporties for a massive Christmas Bingo Party!

Toy Raffle square Wednesday 5th Dec

Toy Raffle

The Boat Clubs annual Toy Raffle is even bigger & better than ...

Christmas Ham Turkey raffle square Sunday 16th Dec

Christmas Ham & Turkey Raffles

Win your Christmas Ham or Turkey!