What's On

Event Reviews
Print Entertainment Guide
Thursday 2nd Nov

Neil Wenk

Friday 1st Dec

Trevor Judge

Friday 3rd Nov

Radio Star

Saturday 2nd Dec

Doug & The Upper Hand

Friday 3rd Nov

The Shades

Sunday 3rd Dec

Jon Vea Vea

Saturday 4th Nov

The Shades

Sunday 3rd Dec

Radio Star

Sunday 5th Nov

Brian Speirs

Tuesday 5th Dec

Trevor Judge

Sunday 5th Nov

Trevor Judge

Thursday 7th Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 8th Dec

Jon Vea Vea

facebook melb cup post Tuesday 7th Nov

Melbourne Cup

Join us in the main lounge for all the action from the Melbourne C...

Friday 8th Dec

Red Betty

Tuesday 7th Nov

Shaun Beckett

Saturday 9th Dec

Red Betty

Thursday 9th Nov

Neil Wenk

Sunday 10th Dec

Brian Spiers

Friday 10th Nov

John Vea Vea

Sunday 10th Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 10th Nov

Soul City

Tuesday 12th Dec

Trevor Judge

Saturday 11th Nov

Soul City

Thursday 14th Dec

Neil Wenk

Sunday 12th Nov

Brian Speirs

Friday 15th Dec

Sam Maddison

Sunday 12th Nov

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 14th Nov

Trevor Judge

Friday 15th Dec

Retrospect

Thursday 16th Nov

Neil Wenk

Saturday 16th Dec

Retrospect

Friday 17th Nov

Trevor Judge

Sunday 17th Dec

Brian Speirs

Friday 17th Nov

Mo Swagger

Sunday 17th Dec

Neil Wenk

Saturday 18th Nov

Mo Swagger

Tuesday 19th Dec

Trevor Judge

Sunday 19th Nov

Trevor Judge

Thursday 21st Dec

Neil Wenk

Sunday 19th Nov

Neil Wenk

Friday 22nd Dec

Radio Star

Saturday 21st Oct

Red Betty

Tuesday 21st Nov

Trevor Judge

Friday 22nd Dec

The Shades

Sunday 22nd Oct

Jon Vea Vea

Thursday 23rd Nov

Neil Wenk

Saturday 23rd Dec

The Shades

Sunday 22nd Oct

Neil Wenk

Friday 24th Nov

Radio Star

Sunday 24th Dec

Trevor Judge

Tuesday 24th Oct

Trevor Judge

Sunday 26th Nov

Brian Speirs

Sunday 24th Dec

Neil Wenk

Thursday 26th Oct

Neil Wenk

Sunday 26th Nov

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 26th Dec

Trevor Judge

Friday 27th Oct

Trevor Judge

Tuesday 28th Nov

Trevor Judge

Thursday 28th Dec

Neil Wenk

Friday 27th Oct

Doug & The Upper Hand

Thursday 30th Nov

Neil Wenk

Friday 29th Dec

Trevor Judge

Friday 29th Dec

Hard Cover

one magic night event Saturday 21st Oct

One Magic Night

Saturday 30th Dec

Uncle Arthur

Sunday 31st Dec

Neil Wenk

Sunday 29th Oct

Radio Star

Sunday 31st Dec

Uncle Arthur

Sunday 29th Oct

Neil Wenk

Tuesday 31st Oct

Trevor Judge

Saturday 28th Oct

Hard Cover